Putu Ari Ardana

معلومات عني

Putu Ari Ardana
 Putu Ari Ardana
معلومات عني:
I come from Bali, one of many islands in Indonesia...My friends usually call me Ari.....I'm an optimist, never give up and simply person, broadminded, humorist, sometimes stubborn , adventurous, like to have a discuss, like sports n playing music and glad to have a lot of friends. .............. to be honest, I'm just an ordinary man who has a lot of extraordinary dreams.......
الإقامة في:
Indonesia
اللغات:
English, German
البحث عن:
الأصدقاء, المواعدة, معارف العمل
العمر:
46 سنوات
مجتمعات:
Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Brussels, Prague (Praha), Freiburg, Moscow, Dubai, World

شخصي

الهوايات:
Animals/Pets, Coffee, tea and conversation, Computers/Internet, Dining out, Fishing, Music, Photography, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Biking, Pool/Snooker, Football, Swimming, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Volleyball, I want to have friends from abroad.., and I also have a dream to work and living in Europe and hope when i join this site, i can find friends who can guide and help me reach my dream...
الموسيقى المفضلة:
rush, Dream Theater, Kreator, LA Guns, Guns n Roses, Mr. Big, Metallica
الأفلام المفضلة:
Band Of Brothers, Saving Privat Ryan, Black Hawk Down, Sniper, The Longest Day, A Bridge Too Far
الكتب المفضلة:
World War II, Clash Between Civilizations, Citizen Soldier, Gajah Mada
أمور أحبها:
friendship, networking, fairness, trust, openminded
أمور أكرهها:
lie, hypocrite, racist, unjustice, poverty and also my government poor policies
وضع العلاقة:
Married
62-815-74180233
kepa duri blok ii .221
jakarta
إندونيسيا
11510

محترف

شركة/مؤسسة:
government institution & self employee
المهنة:
government employee, part time lecturer, milkfish fish farming, part time tax consultant
مجال العمل:
accounting, tax, agrobusiness
منصب:
account representative
الوظيفة السابقة:
tax auditor

جدار

  • Putu Ari Ardana
     Putu Ari Ardana

    I want to start a new life n working in especially Netherland or Germany...even I have to work as an informal jobs worker, I will take it...Hope Hyang Widhi (God) will show my way....