Funny Bonz, the "Humerus" Solution

апр.
10

Online Event

Placentia, California, 92870, United States Карта

TWO LIVE STREAMING PERFORMANCES

Saturday, April 10th, 2021
4 PM Pacific Time (7pm Eastern)
AND
7 PM Pacific Time (10pm Eastern)

Co-Directed and Co-Hosted by Jon Peterson and Laffing Matterz' Rita Wells
Musical Direction by Phil Hinton

Life is stressful under normal circumstances. The status quo of our world today has brought stress levels to stratospheric heights. We all need a way to unwind and you know what they say, "Laughter is the best medicine."

Enter Funny Bonz, the "humerus" solution to surviving these times! A little levity can derail stress almost immediately. Funny Bonz is a politically-incorrect musical sketch comedy revue featuring musical satire of current events, politics, and pop culture; streaming live to your favorite device. Think of it as a musical SNL.

Produced by P3 Theatre Company, Funny Bonz was created in the style of Laffing Matterz, an award-winning dinner theatre that entertained audiences from around the world in the Greater Fort Lauderdale area for an unprecedented nine (9) years.

URLs:
Tickets: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-0?pid=5072
Facebook: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-3?pid=5072
Instagram: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-4?pid=5072
Twitter: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-5?pid=5072
YouTube: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-6?pid=5072
YouTube: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-7?pid=5072
YouTube: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-8?pid=5072
YouTube: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-9?pid=5072
YouTube: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-10?pid=5072
YouTube: https://go.evvnt.com/761811-11?pid=5072

Category: Arts | Performing Arts | Comedy

Price:
Streaming Admission: USD 29.99

Artists: Jon Peterson, Rita Wells, Lori Nuti, Shawn Kilgore, Angela Thomas, Phil Hinton, Michelle Ameerally, Alden Bettencourt

Отиди на профила на Evvnt Promotion
Организатор:
 Evvnt Promotion