Louis B

Σχετικά με εμένα

Louis B
 Louis B
Σχετικά με εμένα:
My name is Louis. I am single. I have a true passion caring for people. I am 30 years-old. I live in Accra. I work in Data Processing Company . I grew up in Accra, Battor Ghana. I am originally a Ghanaian born. I am 5ft 6in. I am athletic fit.I have dark black eyes. I have short black hair. I am medium brown-skin. I will send you pics of me. I am also on facebook and myspace or skype I am intelligent, educated, decent, honest, attractive, organized, sexy, loving, outgoing, fun and friendly. I love cat too. I love to travel, read, swim, enjoying the great out doors, R&B music, dancing, fine dining, movies & quiet evening at home. I do not smoke, but will drink wine occasionally with my dinner. I am in excellent health. I have great hygiene. I am drama free. I have no kids. I am single. I am disease free. Please do email me asap. Tell me about you. Let us start talking and see where it leads. Have a wonderful day. Send me some pics of you in uniform and plain clothes. I have a clean record. In the past, I have dated a Nurse but she died through an accident. I am seeking a loving, single, non-smoking, straight, educated, intelligent, mature, honest/trustworthy, romantic, out-going, attractive, clean, and fun lady. I love my lady looking sexy, in great shape and have excellent hygiene. I like my lady being a non-smoker. I like my lady between the following ages 25- 40. I like my lady between the following heights 5ft 8in - 5ft 7in. If you are sincerely interested please do send me an email, with a pic attaches. Have a pleasant day
Ζω σε:
Ψάχνω για:
Φίλους, Επαγγελματικές επαφές
Bahamas, Ghana, Swaziland, United States


Computers/Internet, Jogging
Κατάσταση σχέσης:
+233 21 000000


IT specialist
Εργασιακός τομέας:
IT Field