Andrea Dickey

About me

Andrea Dickey
 Andrea Dickey
About me:
Hello! My family and I are moving to Taichung in the Fall of 2017. We would like to meet people who live in Taichung, especially those with children that we can get to know and help us out as with children things. We are an active family. We love the outdoors and arts. Obviously we travel a lot also. I am a stay at home mom as of right now. I do like teaching ballet and look forward to expanding my study of the art in Taiwan. I also do East Coast Swing and learning the Lindy. I hear there is a huge group of dancers there and can't wait to meet them.
Living in:
Taichung (Taiwan)
Looking for:
Friends, Business contacts
Taiwan, Taichung


Animals/Pets, Art, Camping, Hiking, Outdoor life, Coffee, tea and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Drama-Plays/Musicals, Gardening, Movies/Videos, Music, Nightclubs/Dancing, Photography, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Pool/Snooker, Bowling, Dancing, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Yoga, Skating, Sewing/Costume Design Cosplay Reading
Favourite music:
All of it, except this new "country stuff" they want to call country music
Favourite films:
Beauty and the Beast, Hobbit, Lord of the Ring, Princess Bride
Favourite books:
Alice Through the Looking Glass, Eragon, Rise of the Dragons, Sookie Stackhouse Series
Things I like:
I love eating with people and getting to know people and just doing life with people. The more the merrier, and the more diverse the better.
Things I hate:
Don't make me go there or I won't shut up, lol
Relationship status:


Ballet Instructor
Field of work:
Ballet Instructor
Former Career:
Studio Owner, Ballet/Hip Hop/Jazz/Lyrical Instructor


  • Andrea Dickey
     Andrea Dickey

    So, I'm supposed to write something here......don't know what i want to write as of be continued