Nicolò Giangrasso

About me

Nicolò Giangrasso
 Nicolò Giangrasso
About me:
Hi to all , My name is Nicolò, i am 21 years old and i live in Bagheria, near Palermo, in Sicily. I am a painter, bricklayer and also a andyman I am able to prepare and realize countertops and counterwalls, paint walls systems, buildings, bridges and other facilities. I know how to prepare walls and rooms for painting (cover plinths, doors, skirting boards). I am able to prepare and realize paint like buffered or the florence sand . I have learn little self-work of electrician. I have one year of experience work with Gargano Costruzioni and from last year, i work as a free-lance. During the school i also work like an assistant cook in the hotels and like a barman in a Bar. I have been graduated at the hospitality and eno-gastronomy school in Cefalù since 2014. I also obtained a certificate for a Barman course with AMIRA and AIBES teacher. So my other skills are: Carpenter; Electrician; Barman; Assistant cook ; Salesman ; I gain these skills thanks to my dad who since when i was a child he carried me with him at work. I am an educated person and i have a good relationship with the team work. I have excellent communication skills with clients and i also can remain calm in stress situation or intensive work.
Living in:
Palermo (Italy)
Languages:
Italian, English, French
Looking for:
Friends, Business contacts
Age:
24 years
Communities:
United Kingdom, Palermo

Personal

Interests:
Animals/Pets, Art, Coffee, tea and conversation, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Movies/Videos, Music, Travel/Sightseeing, Pool/Snooker, Bowling, Football, Swimming
Favourite books:
Harry Potter
Relationship status:
Committed
+393280232453
Via città di Palermo n140b
Bagheria
Italy
90011