xavi tort leon

About me

xavi tort leon
 xavi tort leon
About me:
i´m an honest person, i only want to know some friends in Geneve or already, because in a few days i will be a new kid in town!!!!
Living in:
Geneva (Switzerland)
Languages:
Catalan, English, French, Spanish
Looking for:
Friends
Age:
49 years
Communities:
Switzerland, Geneva

Personal

Interests:
Animals/Pets, Camping, Hiking, Outdoor life, Coffee, tea and conversation, Cooking, Basketball, Biking, Pool/Snooker, Bowling, Music and cinema.
Favourite music:
Rock&roll (Bruce Springsteen)
Favourite films:
suspens, action, terror
Favourite books:
my book of dreams
Things I like:
travel and to know many people all around the world
Things I hate:
lies
Relationship status:
Single

Professional

Former Career:
I´m looking for a job in Genève, if it´s posible i feel like to work in a restaurant, bar or an hotel. The second option is to find a job in a big supermarket, i have a lot of experience working with the people. And the last option it is to find a job in a factory. If somebody could help me i will be grateful forever!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!

Wall

  • xavi tort leon
     xavi tort leon

    hola buenas a todos y todas, voy a viajar a ginebra el proximo dia 4 de agosto en busca de empleo (basicamente bares, restaurantes y restauracion en general), aunque si saliera cualquier otra cosa de lo que fuera tambien me iria bien; estoy intentando conocer gente por ahi para q me aconsejeis, orienteis y si alguien pudiera echarme una mano en algo pues tambien, etc, y tambien como no para disfrutar del rato libre, viajo solo en el coche desde barcelona, si alguien esta interesado en compartir plazas puede contactarme a [...], gracias i nos vemos muy pronto!!!! si alguno/a conoceis un albergue baratissimo donde alojarse provisionalmente o de alguien q alquile una habitacion tambien os lo agradeceria!!!!! ciao!!!!