Volver al foro de La Haya

Part-Full time babysitting job wanted in or around the Hague area!

Publicado en Foro de La Haya

Hi there! My name is Delanie, I'm a 20 year old American girl seeking a part to full time babysitting job in or near the Leidschendam/ Den Haag area. I just fulfilled my one year contract as an au pair in South Holland caring for a 5 year old boy and 17 month old boy. In addition to my paid year as an au pair, I have 10 years of babysitting experience which includes my two younger sisters and frequent independent babysitting jobs. My high energy level, bubbly personality and responsible work ethic make me a great babysitting candidate. I have a musical background and as I enjoy adventure and new experiences, I have traveled internationally. I am currently visiting family in the US on holiday and have my return airline reservation to arrive back in Den Haag on February 1st, 2014. I will be attending university in Den Haag beginning in September of 2014. Until school begins in September, I am available for full time, live out employment. References available upon request. Thanks for considering me.

  • Ir al perfil de sofi fer

    publicado por  en Foro de La Haya 

    Hello Delanie
    Im also in DH and have 2 boys (5 and 3). I would be interested to meet you once you arrive back for some regular babbysitting. The boys speak english but will benefit from more practice as it is a spanish/french household here.
    Please contact me early Feb!

Publicar una respuesta