Jacob Chitchyan

درباره من

Jacob Chitchyan
 Jacob Chitchyan
درباره من:
Hi all. First of all, some words about myself. I'm Jacob, 25 years old, born in Armenia, studied in Armenia and Syria, well - educated, multi-cultured, widely-traveled, hard working, friendly, outgoing, open-minded. Planning to be settled in Turkey or UAE thus searching for a legal job in hospitality and tourism sector (Hotels, Restaurants,Bars, Pubs). Russian and English on advanced level, Arabic - intermediate level.
زندگی در:
Armenia
زبان ها:
Arabic, English, Russian
به دنبال:
دوستان, آشنایی, تماسهای کاری
سن:
37 سالها
انجمنها:
Armenia, Lebanon, Qatar, Russia, Singapore, Syria, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Dubai

شخصی‌

علاقه مندی ها:
Animals/Pets, Coffee, tea and conversation, Nightclubs/Dancing, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Football, Swimming, Yoga
وضعیت ارتباط:
Single
Yerevan
ارمنستان

حرفه ای

شرکت/مؤسسه:
American Database Company, Launge Bar, Restaurant
حرفه:
International Relations Diploma, English Language Certificate
زمینه کاری:
IT, HoReCa, Hospitality and Tourism, Healthcare
موقعیت:
Database Manager and Coordinator, Launge Bar Manager Administrator
شغل قبلی:
Child Care provider

دیوار

  • Jacob Chitchyan
     Jacob Chitchyan

    I'm interested in legal jobs in Turkey and UAE. Can anyone help me searching for a job? We can cooperate on mutual profitable terms, the offer of cooperation is more than serious. You can help me get a legal job and you will be greatly appreciated, will be paid solid money. I'm open to discuss any jobs and any suggestions.
    Thanks for your interest and wish you nothing but the best!
    [...]