Eggbel Wells

Su di me

Eggbel Wells
 Eggbel Wells
Su di me:
hi Eggbel..just new on here ..looking for love or a soul mate to spend my love with ... i guess not enough words can describe me better unless we meet face to face and take things from there ...however i consider my self to be , easy going type ,understandable ,honest ,caring ,great sense of humor ,attractive ,romantic and sexy ...and if i may choose i guy ...i need a guy of search qualities ... im real , genuine and serious so if you consider your self to be the same then you will be welcome into my world of love and romance.....what is life for ?..we must live it to the fullest ...just contact me, we know more about each other and take things from there ...don't hesitate
Vive in:
Amici, Contatti di lavoro
37 anni


Animals/Pets, Art, Camping, Hiking, Outdoor life, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening, Music, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Baseball, Basketball, Biking, Pool/Snooker, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Volleyball, Walking/Hiking, swimming .and meeting face to face ...i believe in physical relationship ....
Musica preferita:
country ,soul,r&b ,blues and jazz
Film preferiti:
romantic,comic ,and adventurous
Libri preferiti:
romantic and adventure
Cose che mi piacciono:
anything good
Cose che non mi piacciono:
anything bad
Stato civile:


  • Eggbel Wells
     Eggbel Wells

    hey fellows just new on here and don't really know how this site works ...i will need someone to direct me with things ..however the person must be male hehehe ...just contact me and we take it from there can also check my profile