Emily S

Su di me

Emily S
 Emily S
Su di me:
My name is Emily. I am 24 years old, living in America. I registered on this site in hopes of making friends in the netherlands. I would like to move to the netherlands in the next year or so. I have friends already from De Rips, Limburgs, Beek n Donk, and a few other places. Most of my dutch friends have relocated to America and started dairy farms. I would really like to emmerse myself in the dutch culture. I speak, read and write dutch fairly well. I'm hoping that moving to the netherlands will enable me to become fluent with the language. I have dated 2 dutch farmers long term, and feel a connection to the netherlands because of this. I enjoy the music, the food, the customs, and the language. It's very exciting for me. Please contact me if you know anything about good sites to find a job, or living situation. I'd be very interested in hearing from you. I know that if I do not move and enjoy the netherlands for a year or so I will be older and regret it very much. Grotens xx Em
Vive in:
Ohio (United States)
English, Dutch
Amici, Contatti di lavoro
Netherlands, Amsterdam, Leiden, Ohio


Animals/Pets, Art, Camping, Hiking, Outdoor life, Coffee, tea and conversation, Cooking, Gardening, Music, Photography, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Wine tasting, Football, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Yoga
Musica preferita:
I like all different types of music, except polka.
Film preferiti:
I like all different types of films.
Libri preferiti:
My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks.
Cose che mi piacciono:
Too many to list.
Cose che non mi piacciono:
Ignorant people, rudeness, and selfishness.
Stato civile:


The Manor Nursing Home
Nurse Aide
Settore lavorativo:
Nurse Aide