Jennifer Civetta

Su di me

Jennifer Civetta
 Jennifer Civetta
Vive in:
Ticino (Switzerland)
Lingue:
Italian, English, French
Cerca:
Amici, Invita, Contatti di lavoro
Età:
21 anni
Comunità:
Australia, Switzerland

Personale

Interessi:
Art, Camping, Hiking, Outdoor life, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining out, Drama-Plays/Musicals, Movies/Videos, Music, Nightclubs/Dancing, Photography, Playing cards, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Basketball, Biking, Pool/Snooker, Bowling, Dancing, Jogging, Scuba Diving, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Volleyball, Walking/Hiking, Yoga, Skating
Musica preferita:
pop
Stato civile:
Single

Professionale

Posizione:
Student at SCC (School of Commerce) in Switzerland

Bacheca

  •  Jennifer Civetta

    Hello!
    I'm a 17 year old student who lives in Switzerland (speaks Italian) and would like to experience life in a new country, to improve my english and also human skills, learn a new colture and a new lifestyle.
    I love traveling and exploring new places around the world, I'm sporty, I like doing all kind of activities and playing with kids.
    I'm a very mind-opened and creative person and I like to experiment and invent new funny games for kids.
    I am also very serious and determinate when it comes to important tasks such as doing homeworks/studying, cooking, personal hygiene and health, and respecting the times (bed time, school time,...).
    I can cook, I can clean the house, also take care of the kid hygiene if asked, and ,any other things, if wanted I could try to teach some Italian too.
    I have experience with kids of the age from 1 year to 15 years and older since I'm a part-time gymnastics coach helper (I help teaching the kids gymnastics) and I have got a certificate of babysitter due to a babysitting course.
    I'm looking forward to taking a sabbatical and getting a temporary job as babysitter/au-pair (cleaning too) before starting University to get my English level at the best and also grow my cultural baggage as a person.
    Contact me if interested or for any question, I'm available for anything.