Julieta Emilia Romocea

За мене

Julieta Emilia Romocea
 Julieta Emilia Romocea
За мене:
Hello all, My name is Julia (38) from Romania. I am searching for a job, full time or part time that does not matter for me. I am single, I am half hungarian half romanian and living in West part of Romania, near Hungary . I have graduated in a the field of Horticulture at the Faculty of Environment, my PhD is on Plant cell and tissue cultures / Biotechnology, my position of the previous work was an gardener engineer in an Botanical Garden, University of Oradea, Romania from 2001-2008, then I was secretary at the Faculty of Textiles and Leatherworks between 2008-2014 at the University of Oradea, and from march 17 2014 until now I work as an Erasmus officer at the International Relations Department I'm handling incoming Erasmus students in our university. Beside the paper works I handled for incoming students, I handle all secretary and office work and e-mailing with the contacts from all foreign institutes. It was very similar like a secretary. Since I have very good language, office, IT skills I would like to extend my skills abroad, and even in research field I would like to try my luck to find any similar job in my field as well in plant cell and; tissue cultures, I have many scientific articles already published, I made my translations by myself and I was collaborating with many peoples to write articles even books, preparing students for degrees as well. In my practice PhD stage I went to Italy in Rovigo for 3 months where I did trained 2 technicians for micropropagation of Cannabis sativa and Stevia rebaudiana, using our multiplying methods, getting very positive feedbacks as well. I do not talk well and write at all in arabic at the moment; my level in english is fluent. Because I do not find here a job relating my field, I hope to find it in your country mostly because I am attracted to arabic countries and I would like to settle down there as well. Currently I do not know in which area could I work here as I have never worked in abroad before mostly not in Egypt. :) If you are searching for a reliable and skillful work mate then do not hesitate to contact with me. If you do not own a company but maybe you can help me to find work also waiting for the feedbacks.
Живеење во:
English, Hungarian, Italian, Romanian
Пријатели, Бизнис контакти
Egypt, Qatar, Romania, United Arab Emirates


University of Oradea, Romania
Веб страна:
Gardener engineer, biotech researcher in plant cell and tissue cultures
Поле за работа:
Erasmus officer