O mnie

O mnie:
I am a Licensed Permaculture Institute Instructor (Geoff Lawton's course in Australia) and am currently living in Georgia, USA and am looking for land (off gird is fine) to acquire in Argentina or Uruguay to move full time where I can set up an aquaponic garden/green house and rocket stove and build a little cob house. I'm single and am looking for my soul-mate who also has an eco-friendly self sustaining mindset. All I will be bringing with me is my 2 cats and a few clothes. If anyone has a realtor who can help me purchase a house or land, please let me know. I also need help with the process of getting my Argentinian citizenship, etc. I'm currently learning Spanish and would also like to teach English at some point. I also play the piano and paint.
Mieszka w:
Georgia (United States)
Znajomi, Randki, Kontakty biznesowe
Argentina, Georgia


Animals/Pets, Art, Camping, Hiking, Outdoor life, Cooking, Drama-Plays/Musicals, Gardening, Movies/Videos, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Walking/Hiking, I am spiritual and into meditation and connecting with nature. I am not religious. I believe all religions are right for each individual and their own path here on Earth. I just want to live a peaceful life offgrid with someone special and start a little family of my own soon. I am 6 feet 1 inches tall and am willing to date a wonderful kind, loving, gentle man of any height. I only care about what's in your heart and how I feel in your presence.
Ulubiona muzyka:
classical, meditative, relaxing
Stan cywilny: