Elena Land

O mnie

Elena Land
 Elena Land
O mnie:
I'm moving to Korea later this month and thought it would be great to meet other people and create a great circle of people to catch up with when not working! I joined internations when I moved to china as it was recommended by lots of my American friends and it was great....
Mieszka w:
Daejeon (South Korea)
English, French, Italian
Znajomi, Kontakty biznesowe
Italy, Malta, South Korea, United Kingdom, Daejeon


Art, Camping, Hiking, Outdoor life, Coffee, tea and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Drama-Plays/Musicals, Movies/Videos, Music, Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Dancing, Horseback Riding, Skiing, I hope to do some snowboarding while in Korea....also going to the japan for the weekend to snowboard is something I would like to do while I'm away.....
Ulubiona muzyka:
Everything and anything....apart from rap
Ulubione filmy:
Rzeczy których nienawidze:
Small minds
Stan cywilny:


I usually work as an actor but decided to see what Korea had to offer and I quickly noticed that teaching is the quickest way of moving over....I enjoy teaching...I would never do it full time but taking a year out and teaching in Korea will be a great experience I think....I will also juggle auditions and try to do some theatre or tv work once ive got into the swing of Korean life!


  • Elena Land
     Elena Land

    Lets see what Daejeon has to offer......hope it's better then what my travel book suggests....