Martin Farrell

Om mig

Martin Farrell
 Martin Farrell
Om mig:
I am moving to Zurich at the end of August to work in the finacial sector. I am leaving my home, my beautiful partner and my family to try a new career. I am always looking for new friends and I really want to learn the language over there as I know how rude it is when people don't make any effort. I will be working for a year over in Zurich alone until my partner finishes college in Ireland and then she will be with me. I hope to meet nice people that we would both get along with so it can make her life easier when she arrives. I am 22 years old and I enjoy lots of things such as driving, watching movies and learning new languages.
Bor i:
Galway (Ireland)
Språk :
English, Irish
Söker:
Vänner, Affärskontakter
Ålder:
32 år
Grupper:
Switzerland, Galway, Geneva, Zürich

Privata uppgifter

Intressen:
Computers/Internet, Cooking, Movies/Videos, Music, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Shopping, Pool/Snooker, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, I am a Chelsea supporter!!
Favorit musik:
I love all types of music so it really depends on what mood I'm in.
Favorit filmer:
Same applies as above. I prefer crime movies to others.
Favorit böcker:
Not really a big reader but I would read an autobiography or a language book from time to time.
Saker jag gillar:
Spending time with my better half!! Playing poker, playing football and I guess just chilling out at home.
Saker jag hatar:
Rude people and white chocolate :-D
Civilstånd:
Married

Yrkesprofil

Företag/Institution:
Devere Group
Yrke:
Finacial Consultant ( The Devil )
Verksamhetsområde:
Finance and Insurance
Arbetsuppgift:
Finacial Consultant
Tidigare Arbeten:
Sales and Marketing Delegate. Sales Executive. Field Sales Advisor.