linda griffin

میرے بارے میں

linda griffin
 linda griffin
میرے بارے میں:
hi everyone i am a english lady of 55 who only speaks english i am looking to meet new friends and get a job either looking after children please contact me
میں رہنا:
آپ ڈھونڈ رھے ہیں:
دوست , پزنس کانٹیکٹس
Netherlands, The Hague


Animals/Pets, Coffee, tea and conversation, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music, Nightclubs/Dancing, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteer/Community Activities, Biking, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, love having dinner parties meeting new people cooking
پسندیدہ موسیقی:
70s 80s
پسندیدہ فلمیں:
پسندیدہ کتابیں:
جو چیزیں مجہے پسند ھیں:
جو چیزیں مجہے نا پسند ھیں:
not seeing my daughters and grrandson and friends
تعلقات کا درجہ:
دکھایا نھیں گیا
van der werffstr 11
نیدر لینڈز
2722 ar

پیشے سے متعلق

پچھلا پیشہ:
sales in england as a coach with a big company also worked for chase manhattan ban in london also worked with special needs children
van der werffstr 11
zoetermeer netherlands
2722 ar

وال/ دیوار

  • Bernadette H
     Bernadette H

    Hello Linda, sorry only just seen your message. Hope all is well, please get in touch if you need someone to talk too.
    I live in Den Haag, which is not too far from you...

  •  linda griffin

    sorry message should of read au pair

  •  linda griffin

    looking for a babysitting job or a apu pair or nannies job i have looked after my grandson of 3 and a apu pairs job looking after 3 boys aged 1 3 and 5 thanks lin

  •  linda griffin

    had my first day as a nannie for a german family it was nice to meet new people
    today i am working for free at a special needs unit near by and looking after a special needs girl
    if you want to meet after work for a coffee it would be nice i work in the hague