Levento Efe

Thông tin về quản trị viên

Levento Efe
 Levento Efe
Thông tin về quản trị viên:
Are You Looking For a Nice Job…? My name is Levent, I live in the heart of Eindhoven (Holland), but with lots of greenery nature and a beautiful park in front of my house. Though it’s in the centre, it's fairly quiet and peaceful place. The central station, shops, restaurants and bars, are only 5 minutes from the place where I live. The reason why I write you is, i'm looking for a care assistant to help me in and outside of my house. Because of my physical disability, i'm dependent on other people with the daily life, such as eating, drinking, washing, dressing, housekeeping and cooking etc. You don't need any experience or some qualifications to help me, only a good heart. You will learn how it has to be easily by doing it yourself. At this moment there are some ladies who help me on turn, but one of them will leave soon. When you start, they will show you when you need help. My house is with a beautiful garden and I also have a car. When I want to go somewhere, some of my family members or one of my friends can drive me anywhere. With my wheelchair I can go into my car. You can come with me when I go to the movie or theatre, restaurant, bar or concert, sometimes alone sometimes with some friends. Once a year I go on vacation to another country. I like to know different cultures and see other beautiful places and nature. It’s interesting to talk with the local citizen about how they live and work. When you get the job, you can stay at my house if you want, I have extra room. Warm regards, Levent +316 1453 1443 Between 15:00 and 22:00 please
Đang sống tại:
Eindhoven (Netherlands)
Ngôn ngữ:
German, English, French, Dutch, Turkish
Tìm kiếm:
Bạn bè, Hẹn hò, Các địa chỉ kinh doanh liên lạc
Các cộng đồng:
Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia

Cá nhân

Những sở thích:
Art, Coffee, tea and conversation, Computers/Internet, Dining out, Drama-Plays/Musicals, Gardening, Movies/Videos, Music, Photography, Sailing/Boating, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Football, Walking/Hiking
Tình trạng quan hệ:
Hà Lan

Tường bảo vệ

  • nelly sam
     nelly sam


  • nelly sam
     nelly sam

    Wow you speak so many languages,am amazed and impressed.

My ads