Nina Rosdiana

About me

Nina Rosdiana
 Nina Rosdiana
Living in:
Assen (Netherlands)
Languages:
English
Looking for:
Friends, Business contacts
Age:
42 years
Communities:
Netherlands, Utrecht, Assen

Personal

Interests:
Cooking, Gardening, Movies/Videos, Music, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Dancing, Jogging, Yoga
Relationship status:
Committed

Professional

Company/Institution:
Any
Profession:
Job seeker
Field of work:
Accounting, Finance, administration
Former Career:
I have 9 years working experience as accounting, 2 years working ( 2007-2009 ) in offshore company who suport vessels for foreign oil company in Indonesia and my last job is as credit analyst in PT. 3M ( Minnesota mining manufacturing - American company) Indonesia.
Netherlands

Wall

  • Nina Rosdiana
     Nina Rosdiana

    My name is Nina.

    I have Indonesian Bachelor degree in economic majoring accounting, my specialty is in the field of taxation.
    I had experienced as accounting for 9.5 years.
    In years of 2007-2009 I worked as a tax accounting at Offshore Shipping company who suport vessels to foreign oil companies in Indonesia such as CNOOC, TOTAL, BP, CHEVRON etc.

    My last job ( 2009 - 2010 ) before I moved to Holland was as a staff credit analyst ( Finance Departement ) at American company " PT 3M " ( Minnesota Mining Manufacturing ) Indonesia based.

    Currently my dutch language is still pretty bad, but I will try hard to learn the Dutch language. I also will follow the Dutch language class for one year in the near future.

    I realize now I can not expect much to get job as good as I used to work in Indonesia, but it's not a big problem for me, because I dare to say that I am a hard worker who is willing to start from zero.
    I am a person who commits to what I do, I can work either independently or in team work to achieve my target.

    I really put a big hope,if in this forum there is someone who know the information where I can get a job as accounting or administration ( English speaking ), can provide info and contact me at my email: [...]

    Best Regards,
    Nina