• đăng bởi  trong  Thế giới diễn đàn 

    Hi Volker, thanks for the feedback!

    For the message deletion, there is a confirmation alert when you click directly on the delete button (red cross) in the message overview, but there is no confirmation when you click "Delete" in the message itself or in the dropdown. We will change this.

    As for pictures and fotos, we're planning a new application which will include the features you mentioned. However, this is scheduled for a later release once the base functionality is stable.

    You can already see who has visited your profile on your homepage (unless people have chosen not to show this in their privacy settings).

    As for the current online status of users, we decided not to include this since we were not sure if people really wanted to show other members when they're online. However, this could be fixed by an additional pricacy setting. If anyone has some opinion on this, please post it here.

Đăng một bài trả lời

Những bài trả lời khác